Why I’m Here


I’m a chronic procrastinator whose itch to find her niche has reached critical mass. This blog is my latest excuse to not do what needs to be done. Hopefully, it will be my last-est.

My Creed:
I will avoid the obligatory by doing the necessary.
I will neglect the to-do list to complete the don’t-miss-doing list.
I will refuse to lie idly by, avoiding my tasks while perfectly good thoughts and feelings float in one hemisphere and out the other.
Instead, I will lie idly by, avoiding my tasks while perfectly good thoughts and feelings float in one hemisphere and out my fingers at unsuspecting web-surfers
.

Leave a Reply

