Let’s Try This Again


I’m going to pick this blog-thing back up again, but no guarantees! I’ve been planning to start-up an Etsy account for the various nic-nacs on which I’ve been wasting time as-of-late. Be watching for the emergence of a My Latest Excuse store in the coming weeks. In the meantime my graphic designer hubby will be helping me make it look spiffy prior to launch! I’ll give you a little hint about the upcoming store…

Credit for this lovely image goes to artist, Sarajo Frieden. You can see more of her amazing artwork at http://www.sarajofrieden.com. Enjoy!

3 Comments to “Let’s Try This Again”

  1. Cool artwork, looking forward to seeing your site.

  2. Is your store open for business? still in the planning stage? gone with the wind?

Leave a Reply

