Fabric + Buttons = Love


Here is some buttony goodness! I love to make these into magnets, bobby pins, earrings, necklaces, headbands, rings, boutonnieres, bookmarks … blah blah blah… I hope to have my etsy store open soon, but if you want to special order some for Christmas gifts now, just let me know by emailing mylatestexcuse@gmail.com!

These are the four sizes I have on-hand and some of my newest fabrics. I will post all fabric options later tonight, but if you have a specific fabric or size in mind that you don’t see in either post, just let me know and I can customize your order!

5 Responses to “Fabric + Buttons = Love”

  1. Love your buttons, bestie! I love the punch of color they give to my jackets or sweaters!!! 🙂

  2. I’ll take them all. Whatever you have. For my barfday or Chirstmas. Please and thank you!

Trackbacks

Leave a Reply

