The Joys of “Oh Hello, Friend”


I’ve been following an incredible blog/shop called Oh Hello, Friendfor quite a while now, and I want to share with you some of the greatness that is the ohhellofriend Etsy shop.(Sorry in advance about the picture sizes! I’m having terrible trouble with my blog post editor.)

I dream nightly of a having a pocket watch necklace all my own, and ohhellofriend has some mind-blowing options! Here are a couple of my favorites:



For those who like a bit more modern look, she also has some fantastic basic-shape pendant necklaces:

And consider these fabulous finds for Valentine’s Day!

Head on over there and check it out! Make sure you check out her blog as well: She has lots of fabulous freebies and DIY ideas.

Do you have a favorite Etsy store? If so, share!

One Comment to “The Joys of “Oh Hello, Friend””

  1. Umm.. wow. I love it..Im adding this site to my blogroll today.

Leave a Reply

