The Joy of Pink!


I’m BACK! After a massive (non)pre-planned hiatus (let’s not talk about how it was an epic New Year’s Resolution failure), I have returned to share some PINK flowers with you! In the spirit of Spring and the celebration of decor8’s Color Me Pretty weekly feature by Leslie, I have decided to share with you, dear readers, the beauty that is super girly pink. Let it be known that I’ve never really been much for pink until now. For some reason, I’ve been craving it. Like, when I see it I just want to bite into it, you know? (Rest assured, I will never bite a flower unless it’s broccoli.)

 


So excellent. They are all the genius of Leslie from decor8’s Color Me Pretty weekly feature, except for the last, which I found on Pinterest. Enjoy!

5 Responses to “The Joy of Pink!”

  1. I’m not surprised that you like the pink peonies. They were your Grandmother Yocum’s favorite flowers!

Trackbacks

Leave a Reply

