Balloons!


I have recently found myself loving balloons. I did not plan to revert to childhood like this, but it snuck up on me! Of course, I have to blame this on someone, and I choose (1) A Subtle Revelry (featuring The Red Balloon Photography), (2) The Red Balloon Photography–they have so many reasons on their website to blame them that I had to do it twice, (3) Kate Spade, and (4) sfgirlbybay (featuring Amber Karnes).

Here are some of the incredible images they have featured and created lately. I hope you enjoy them!

 A Subtle Revelry featuring The Red Balloon Photography

The Red Balloon Photography


The Red Balloon Photography

“Yellow” Video Created by Mother in NYC and Featured by Kate Spade

sfgirlbybay featuring Amber Karnes

Aren’t they all lovely? They all make me so excited for warm, breezy days! What images do you associate with Spring and Summer days?

BONUS! (I couldn’t help it!)

Balloon Polaroids by Elisabeth

3 Comments to “Balloons!”

  1. The video was delightful; it made me laugh aloud. Thank you, De!

  2. I know this if off topic but I’m looking into starting my own blog and was curious what all is required to get set up? I’m assuming having a blog like yours would cost a pretty penny? I’m not very web savvy so I’m not 100% sure. Any recommendations or advice would be greatly appreciated. Cheers

    • Good for you! You’ll be glad to know that this blog was 100% free to create and design. All I spent to get it looking the way it does was lots and lots of time. I would be happy to help you get yours going when you’re ready to jump into the blogging world! Let me know!

Leave a Reply

