{Guest Post: Freakiest and Geekiest}


I had a more embarrassing adolescence than you. Don’t believe me? Check out my latest guest post on The House Studio blog, where I prove that I was a total freakazoid during my formative years. Once you’re done reading it, you may need to cleanse your palette by checking out The House Studio’s stupendous (and non-embarrassing) books and resources.

Thanks again to The House for letting me contribute to their collective genius!

Image: CUIndependent.com

Leave a Reply

